English Premier League Winners
English Premier League Winners

Manchester United has won listing 13 titles under Sir Alex Ferguson since 1992 and there were 5 additional teams in past 25 years to win league title with Chelsea winning 5, Arsenal 3, City 3, Leicester and Blackburn Rovers lone victory in 1994-95 and 2015-16.

Who’s won premier league names since 1992? Its Manchester United that has won 13 titles under Sir Alex while Chelsea has type of purchased their victory with 5 league names followed by Arsenal’s 3 and current petroleum wealthy Man City that seized three greatest league names that the last one coming in 2017-18 season.

  1. Manchester United — 13 Titles
  2. Chelsea — 5 names
  3. Arsenal — 3 names
  4. Manchester City — 3 names
  5. Blackburn Rovers — 1 name
  6. Leicester City1 name

Chelsea, Man City as well as Blackburn won names with spending big money in exchange which goes to show how cash has shifted football during the past few decades. This is best 4 finishes since 1992.

1992-93Manchester United Aston VillaNorwich CityBlackburn Rovers
1993-94Manchester United BlackburnNewcastle UtdArsenal
1994-95Blackburn Rovers Manchester UtdNottingham ForestLiverpool
1995-96Manchester UnitedNewcastle UtdLiverpoolAston Villa
1996-97Manchester United Newcastle UtdArsenalLiverpool
1997-98Arsenal Manchester UtdLiverpoolChelsea
1998-99Manchester United ArsenalChelseaLeeds United
1999-00Manchester United ArsenalLeeds UnitedLiverpool
2000-01Manchester United ArsenalLiverpoolLeeds United
2001-02Arsenal LiverpoolManchester UtdNewcastle Utd
2002-03Manchester United ArsenalNewcastle UtdChelsea
2003-04Arsenal ChelseaManchester UtdLiverpool
2004-05Chelsea ArsenalManchester UtdEverton
2005-06Chelsea Manchester UtdLiverpoolArsenal
2006-07Manchester United ChelseaLiverpoolArsenal
2007-08Manchester United ChelseaArsenalLiverpool
2008-09Manchester UnitedLiverpoolChelseaArsenal
2009-10Chelsea Manchester UtdArsenalTottenham
2010-11Manchester United ChelseaMan CityArsenal
2011-12Man City Manchester UtdArsenalTottenham
2012-13Manchester United Man CityChelseaArsenal
2013-14Man City LiverpoolChelseaArsenal
2014-15Chelsea Man CityArsenalManchester Utd
2015-16Leicester City
ArsenalTottenhamMan City
TottenhamManchester CityLiverpool
2017-18Man City Manchester UnitedTottenhamLiverpool

Considering that the re-branding of English top flight branch to English Premier league in 1992, 1 group has mastered english football over all, Sir Alex Ferguson’s Manchester United that has won the name 13 times in the past 25 decades and just four teams has be able to violate their dominance temporarily. Blackburn Rovers would be the first group to win the name besides Manchester United back in 1994/95 year when beneath Kenny Dalgish and naturally brand new owner Jack Walker who recovered millions from the team to shoot them from league 1 to each of the manner premier league winners in rather brief length of time. However, Blackburn failed to build on their achievement and got relegated a couple of decades later.

It took another 3 years following Blackburns premier league triumph for additional team to violate United’s record breaking victory when Arsene Wenger’s Arsenal won the title in 1997-98. However, United bite back and won back to back titles such as the famous 1998-99 period where they became english club to acquire treble of decorations. United’s following name was in 2002-03 year that was sandiwched involving Arsenal’s 2001-02 and 2003-04 names before Jose Mourinho took over Chelsea and returned to back Premier League names in 2004-05 and 2005-06 seasons. That result in Sir Alex creating another fantastic team with the likes of Ronaldo, Rooney spearheading United’s assault since they won three straight back to back titles for the second time since 1992. Here’s the listing of Premier League winners since 1992 to 2005.